Watch More Live Handicapping & Videos on XBTV.com

XBTV.com will have live on-site coverage of Black-Eyed Susan Day and
Preakness Day on featuring Zoe Cadman, Mille Ball, Jeff Siegel and Aaron
Vercruysse.
 
Friday, join XBTV starting at 2PM ET / 11 AM PT for XBTV Live ­ Black-Eyed
Susan Day ­ Bonus Coverage from our Ultra HD Studios & live on-site from
Pimlico Race Course. Our live show starts at 2PM ET / 11 AM PT on
XBTV.com/watch-live.
 
Saturday, spend Preakness Day with the players on XBTV. XBTV Live ­
Preakness Day ­ Full-Card Coverage is live from our Ultra HD Studios &
live on-site from Pimlico Race Course starting at 10AM ET / 7AM PT.
 
 
 
Visit XBTV.com all week long for exclusive Preakness news and handicapping
including trainer/jockey interviews, barn reports, breaking news, plus
expert wagering insights & analysis not available anywhere else.